【Zheng Wen: Exhibition of cross-boarder merchandise】

Zheng Wen, a comic master born in Daxi, Taoyuan, had made a hit when he published the work in Japan in 1990. He was also awarded with is the best honor from the Japan Cartoon Artists Association. He was praised as being the master who might not be surpassed within 20 years in comic industry. , "Like a genius full of extraordinary talent." Artist Zheng accidentally passed away in 2017, leaving people sigh with emotion.

This time, we have especially arranged an area for the cross-boarder merchandise of Artist Zheng, symbolizing the long-lasting of accumulation of comics art over several years in Taoyuan. NOTICE: The exclusive limited editioin merchandise are only supplied at Taoyuan International ACGT fair!

A new anime spot: the mini fair at Matsu Art Village

The precious space of the village willl be decorated as a story scene of the popular anime "Crayon Shinchan". Welcome to take photo shoots and checking in on Facebook with Shinchan, the most popular and cutest! Don't forget to take a look at the traditional architecture of Matsu Art Village and experience the innovative experience of anime and human culture!

Matsu Art Village culture park

  1. Location: Matsu Art Village, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City
  2. Opening hours: From 9:00 am to 18:00 pm, closed on Monday
  3. Ticket: Free admission

How to get to Matsu Art Village?

By public transportation:please take a train to Zhongli train station

◎From the “front exit” of Zhongli train station:Walk to Zhongli bus stop of Taoyuan Bus(No.51, Zhongzheng Road, Zhongli District/Next to McDonald), transfer to 112 south、115 Jia、5008、5011、5050, and get off at the stop “Mazu Art Village”. Approximately 10 minutes of the ride.

◎From the “rear exit” of Zhongli train station:walk to the bus waiting area at the rear exit of Taoyuan Bus (turn right once you get off the rear exit) , transfer to 5091, 5098, and get off at the stop “Mazu Art Village”. Approximately 10 minutes of the ride.

By driving:◎Recommendation for positioning navigation: No. 252, Longji 2nd Street, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, 320

(There are some parking spaces surrounded. )

【鄭問:跨界商品展】

生於桃園市大溪區的漫畫大師鄭問,1990年在日本發表作品《東周英雄傳》時造成轟動,更獲得最高榮譽的日本漫畫家協會獎優秀賞,被讚嘆是漫畫界二十年內無人能出其右的「天才、 鬼才 、異才 」。鄭問老師於2017年不幸過世,留給世人無限感慨。代表作品《東周英雄傳》、《阿鼻劍》、《深邃美麗的亞細亞》、《始皇》等於2018年首進台北故宮,是台灣,甚至全球第一位漫畫家走進故宮展出。

本次特別邀集鄭問老師作品的跨界周邊商品來到現場,除了象徵桃園多年以來累積的漫畫藝術能量能落地傳承、延續,獨家的限定紀念也只有在桃園國際動漫大展喔!

【桃園之星:新銳作品展】

藉由桃園國際動漫大展的盛事,進而推動國內的動漫創作風氣,培育優質的創作人才,特別舉辦「2019桃園市漫畫徵件競賽-原創漫畫」,期待為桃園動漫產業注入活力。

懷抱漫畫夢想的新銳漫畫創作者們,以桃園為故事搬演的舞台,用漫畫創意展現城市變化萬千的風情和特色。邀請您一起來欣賞桃園豐沛的動漫創作能量,也為台灣優秀原創作品給予支持和鼓勵!

動漫新聚點:馬祖新村迷你展

馬祖新村眷村文創園區位於桃園市中壢區的龍岡,是桃園市第一個透過文化資產保存的眷村。

以馬祖新村保存的珍貴眷村空間,布置為人氣動漫《蠟筆小新》的故事場景。除了可以來和最夯最可愛的小新拍照打卡,也別忘了欣賞馬祖新村美麗的眷村傳統建築,感受動漫文化和人文景觀結合的創新體驗!

馬祖新村眷村文創園區

  1. 地址:桃園市中壢區馬祖新村
  2. 開放時間:每日上午9:00至下午18:00,周一公休
  3. 門票資訊:免費

交通方式

大眾運輸:搭火車至中壢火車站

◎中壢火車站前站:步行至桃園客運中壢公車站(中壢區中正路 51 號/麥當勞旁),轉乘 112 南、115 甲、5008、5011、5050,馬祖新村站下車,乘車時間約 10 分鐘。

◎中壢火車站後站:步行至桃園客運後站候車亭(後站出站後右轉),轉乘 5091、5098,馬祖新村站下車,乘車時間約 10 分鐘。

自行開車:◎導航定位建議:桃園市中壢區龍吉二街 252 號(周邊路段設有停車格)